The Session

The Board of Elders meets the 3rd Thursday of each month at 5:45pm in the Founders' Room

The Session is composed of fifteen Elders who are responsible for guiding the Spiritual life of the church. The Session has eight working councils: Membership, Worship & Music, Mission, Stewardship, Nominating, Christian Education, Congregational Care and Public Relations. Our current Board of Elders include: Keith Davis,  Kristen Edson, Marge Finke, Beth Gardner, Debbie Guilloz, Michael Hadix, Steve Ham, Sandy Jungck, Brad Kline,  Kim Spolarich, Kirsten Squires,  Blair West, Kristin White, Merritt White and Ruth White-Dunne. Clerk of Session: Steve Ham. Moderator: Rev. Chuck Cary.